Prep & Leave-In Moisture Butter

0.02 out of 5 based on 24 customer ratings
(24 customer reviews )

£4.25

Leave-in

  • Benefits

    This Moisture Butter is specially crafted with a blend of Black Castor Oil, Shea Butter and Jojoba Oil to penetrate hair strands and deeply moisturize before braided, weaved or protective styles. Helps to prepare hair for extended styles by providing long-lasting hydration. Great before braids, crochets, weaves and protective styles.

  • How to use it
  • Featured Ingredients

Description

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Extra virgin olive oil, Herbal oil extracts Our smooth creamy feather light kids formula contains the finest Extra Virgin Olive Oil and Herbal Extracts used for generations to help strengthen and protect hair. Miracle Creme gently pampers her delicate hair and scalp to help strengthen, moisturize, and condition all day long. Your gentle daily protection to keep her hair strong and beautifully healthy looking. Excellent for all hairstyles, Apply to hair and scalp as needed. Use a small amount on ends to prevent breakage.

  • Top Review

    Woww that was odd. I ust wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say great blog! http://Www.fscmian.com/comment/html/?804490.html

    3
    Write a Review
  • Customer Rating

    Over All
    Rated 0.02 out of 5 stars
    0.0
    5 stars 0 0 %
    4 stars 0 0 %
    3 stars 1 4 %
    2 stars 0 0 %
    1 star 1 4 %

ALL REVIEWS

  1. Urry@gmail.com

    Very informative article post. Awesome.https://www.yelp.com.au/biz/demir-leather-and-furniture-chatswood-3

  2. Fineout@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog. Want more.https://www.tripadvisor.cz/Restaurant_Review-g60713-d1203634-Reviews-Taverna_Aventine-San_Francisco_California.html

  3. Jami51544@gmail.com

    magnificent points altogether, you just gained a brand new reader. What would you recommend about your post that you made some days ago? Any positive?https://www.torrijosabogados.com/

  4. Guillerault69434@gmail.com

    Terrific post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Kudos!https://www.torrijosabogados.com/

  5. Fujino@gmail.com

    I really liked your article.Really thank you! Cool.https://www.tripadvisor.cz/Restaurant_Review-g60898-d3389809-Reviews-Pub_71-Atlanta_Georgia.html

  6. Menapace@gmail.com

    737857 410646Id forever want to be update on new articles on this web site, bookmarked ! . 245828

  7. Secky81235@gmail.com

    I enjoy reading and I conceive this website got some truly utilitarian stuff on it! .https://www.myutopiaholidays.com

  8. Alvarengo67041@gmail.com

    Hi , I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbled upon it on Yahoo , i will come back once again. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and help other people.https://www.myutopiaholidays.com

  9. Hartung@gmail.com

    I value the blog post. Fantastic.https://www.nithiyamotors.com

  10. Damore@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog post. Much obliged.https://tempobet.tempobetle.com/

  11. Stanzak@gmail.com

    Very informative article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.http://www.xxxndx.net/maa-beta-sex-video/

  12. Kennady@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this blog article.Thanks Again. Will read on...https://www.reportehosting.com/

  13. Dalessio@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the blog article.Really thank you! Awesome.http://insexmovies.org/abg-sma-ngentot-meki-memek-cina-china-3/

  14. Dwire@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.https://www.rcgardenly.com/

  15. Okuhara@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog post.Much thanks again. Want more.https://www.minxianasw.com/12427/golden-chick-menu-prices-2020-fresh-facts-about-the-subject/

  16. Racicot@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice article post. Really Great.https://www.mookiedesign.com/13338/walmart-store-hours-want-additional-information/

  17. Probasco@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great blog.Thanks Again.https://acrimoney.com/10043/johnny-carinos-menu-prices-2020-access-online/

  18. Chhabra@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.https://www.bestessayservicesreviews.com/2909/cvs-pharmacy-locations-near-me-learn-more/

  19. Henness@gmail.com

    Fantastic blog. Great.https://www.stormlikes.net/buy-instagram-likes/

  20. Klatt@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.https://www.bloglovin.com/@sujatmax/best-marketing-online-courses-for-entrepreneurs

  21. Fieldstadt@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  22. isabel@colar.site
    1 out of 5

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an eextremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm nnot writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted tto say great blog! http://Www.fscmian.com/comment/html/?804490.html

  23. isabel@colar.site
    3 out of 5

    Woww that was odd. I ust wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say great blog! http://Www.fscmian.com/comment/html/?804490.html

  24. Bembi@gmail.com

    Great article post. Want more.http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

Write a review