Detangling Oil Moisturizer

0.01 out of 5 based on 53 customer ratings
(53 customer reviews )

£2.99

Leave-in

  • Benefits

    moisturizing formula penetrates deep to reduce breakage and relieve dryness for enhanced comfort. African Pride detangler also helps to soften hair and creates a healthy shine they will love. Its unisex formula can be utilized by both boys and girls. 

  • How to use it
  • Featured Ingredients
Category: Tags: ,

Description

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

4 complete touch-ups or 2 full head applications Use as directed on packaging

  • Top Review

    Accident, Cancer, Critical Illness, Dental and Health Insurance Planshttp://free8.us

    0
    Write a Review
  • Customer Rating

    Over All
    Rated 0.01 out of 5 stars
    0.0
    5 stars 0 0 %
    4 stars 0 0 %
    3 stars 0 0 %
    2 stars 0 0 %
    1 star 0 0 %

ALL REVIEWS

  1. TameshaYance@gmail.com

    Accident, Cancer, Critical Illness, Dental and Health Insurance Planshttp://free8.us

  2. Neenan16980@gmail.com

    I've been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thanks , I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?https://adjusterforconsumers.com/

  3. Starcher76825@gmail.com

    I was reading some of your articles on this website and I conceive this site is rattling informative! Retain putting up.https://adjusterforconsumers.com/

  4. Lowe@gmail.com

    Lobe new house !https://japook.com

  5. Filler@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.http://www.certifiersbureau.com/

  6. Mackillop@gmail.com

    Love watching Boxing !https://japook.com

  7. Maultsby@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your blog post. Cool.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VUdtVl27e3E

  8. Graci@gmail.com

    Love watch Ships !https://japook.com

  9. jscresultbd@gmail.com

    Check JSC Result 2019 Bangladesh Education board exam result onlinehttps://jscresultbd.xyz/

  10. Carkhuff@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the blog post.Really thank you! Cool.https://www.truelocal.com.au/business/demir-leather-and-furniture/chatswood

  11. Michie@hotmail.com

    You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I feel I might never understand. It seems too complex and extremely large for me. I am taking a look ahead for your next put up, I will attempt to get the cling of it!|https://www.google.ht/url?q=https://minhhienapple.vn

  12. Dlabaj@gmail.com

    Love chips and junk food !https://japook.com

  13. Mcglory@gmail.com

    Best info you can get !https://japook.com

  14. Stone@gmail.com

    This is one awesome article.Thanks Again. Really Great.https://www.tripadvisor.jp/Restaurant_Review-g60713-d1203634-Reviews-Taverna_Aventine-San_Francisco_California.html

  15. Vielman43375@gmail.com

    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and reporting! Keep up the good works guys I've included you guys to my own blogroll.https://www.torrijosabogados.com/

  16. ClarenceBrownson54044@gmail.com

    Hello there, I discovered your website via Google even as searching for a similar matter, your site got here up, it seems to be great. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.https://dreamproxies.com/buy-proxies/2000-private-proxies

  17. Miltz@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this post.Much thanks again. Cool.https://www.tripadvisor.be/Restaurant_Review-g60898-d3389809-Reviews-Pub_71-Atlanta_Georgia.html

  18. Lenharr@yahoo.com

    473661 332033I observe there is a lot of spam on this weblog. Do you need to have assist cleaning them up? I may possibly support among classes! 645141

  19. Merlin@hotmail.com

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you're going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!|https://ufabet13.com/

  20. Goude@hotmail.com

    Article writing is also a fun, if you know after that you can write or else it is complicated to write.|http://www.unlugaz.com/user/amountferry6/

  21. Spadafora55112@gmail.com

    You have noted very interesting points! ps nice web site. "Ask me no questions, and I'll tell you no fibs." by Oliver Goldsmith.https://www.myutopiaholidays.com

  22. Frisbee85051@gmail.com

    This is very interesting, You're a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I've shared your web site in my social networks!https://www.myutopiaholidays.com

  23. Sarp@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice article post.Much thanks again. Really Great.https://www.nithiyamotors.com/

  24. Sulin@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Really thank you! Cool.https://tempobet.tempobetle.com/

  25. Klukan@hotmail.com

    Hi, I would like to subscribe for this blog to obtain latest updates, therefore where can i do it please assist.|https://forum.kryptronic.com/profile.php?section=personal&id=138818

  26. Guarriello@gmail.com

    wow, awesome post.Really thank you! Really Great.https://www.reportehosting.com/

  27. Kjelland@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.http://insexmovies.org/downblouse-sweet-blonde-teen-with-nice-tits/

  28. Chun@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your post.https://www.rcgardenly.com/

  29. 060premium@gmail.com

    index osobni oglasihttps://www.poznanstva.net

  30. Pallansch81264@gmail.com

    hello!,I love your writing so much! proportion we keep up a correspondence more approximately your post on AOL? I require a specialist on this area to resolve my problem. May be that is you! Having a look ahead to see you.https://www.annasimone.com

  31. Aurges@gmail.com

    Best what you can get from drinks , is Water !https://japook.com

  32. Manweiler69653@gmail.com

    Perfectly composed content material, regards for entropy.https://www.annasimone.com

  33. Scullen@gmail.com

    I loved your blog article. Really Cool.https://bluehost101.com/9598/maggianos-little-italy-menu-prices-2020-read-this-post/

  34. Donahoo@gmail.com

    Great blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic.https://pur9cc.com/2891/walmart-store-hours-access-online/

  35. Maeder@hotmail.com

    Touche. Sound arguments. Keep up the good spirit.|sugaringfactory.com

  36. Wrye54058@hotmail.com

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this web site needs way more consideration. I’ll in all probability be once more to read way more, thanks for that info.https://www.no1geekfun.com/putlocker-alternatives-putlocker-new-site-today/

  37. JessieDobrinski48888@yahoo.com

    There is noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain good factors in features also.https://extraproxies.com/buy-proxies/100-proxy-pack

  38. Pecore@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your post.Really thank you!https://www.anthony-voyance.com/11088/brusters-ice-cream-menu-prices-2020-just-released/

  39. Dallam@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great article.Really thank you! Fantastic.https://medeniyetvakfiadana.com/3011/costco-store-locations-near-me-what-to-look-for/

  40. Mcmiller@hotmail.com

    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and reporting! Keep up the fantastic works guys I've added you guys to my personal blogroll.|sugaringfactory.com

  41. Holman58833@yahoo.com

    Meine Kinder werden es genießen, ich kann meinen nächsten Familienurlaub kaum erwarten! Kvarner buchthttps://www.croatialuxuryrent.com/de/alle/luxus/villen/kroatien

  42. Mcdanel@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the article.Much thanks again. Cool.https://www.stormlikes.net/buy-instagram-likes/

  43. Deangelus@gmail.com

    Very neat article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.http://volunteer.cs.und.edu/csg/team_display.php?teamid=282248

  44. Trapeni@hotmail.com

    What's up, always i used to check webpage posts here early in the daylight, as i like to learn more and more.|https://www.stormlikes.net/buy-instagram-likes/

  45. Vaccarello25987@hotmail.com

    Please let me know if you're looking for a article author for your blog. You have some really great posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Kudos!https://www.no1geekfun.com/putlocker-alternatives-putlocker-new-site-today/

  46. Hymen@gmail.com

    Best horse rid you can have here ! https://japook.comhttps://japook.com

  47. Kaz@hotmail.com

    I'm extremely inspired with your writing skills and also with the layout in your blog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..|https://giris.tempobeta.com

  48. Spickler@gmail.com

    Love boats and all around them !https://japook.com

  49. Brendel@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the blog.Thanks Again. Great.https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  50. Brinkhaus@gmail.com

    porn porn pornhttp://eksemfri.se/vitamin-b5-pantotensyra-bluffen-mot-acne/

  51. Manliguis@gmail.com

    The Phlippines is blessed with such a beautiful land and amazingly warm people. I always love coming back to the Philippines every year.https://www.yesbet88.com/casino/live

  52. Rosenwald@gmail.com

    wow, awesome blog article.Much thanks again. Want more.http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  53. Bronn@gmail.com

    Best glasses check here ! https://japook.comhttps://japook.com

Write a review