Coconut Milk & Honey Leave-In Conditioner

0.12 out of 5 based on 93 customer ratings
(93 customer reviews )

£4.49

Leave-in

  • Benefits

    This lightweight blend of hydrating Coconut Milk & African Honey replenishes moisture, adds shine and softens; leaving hair manageable and naturally defined.

  • How to use it
  • Featured Ingredients

Description

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

Additional information

Weight

  • Top Review

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely will come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice weekend!maglie calcio

    5
    Write a Review
  • Customer Rating

    Over All
    Rated 0.12 out of 5 stars
    0.1
    5 stars 2 2 %
    4 stars 3 3 %
    3 stars 4 4 %
    2 stars 0 0 %
    1 star 4 4 %

ALL REVIEWS

  1. ricky.alberto.ricardo@gmail.com
    3 out of 5

    http://rootsdentclinic.com What i do not understood is actually how you’re now not actually much more well-liked than you may be now.

  2. qrb8@459ax9no.com
    1 out of 5

    cialis coupons Cialis real cialis without a doctor prescription generic cialis at walgreens pharmacy

  3. Earlgy@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  4. Sweesy@gmail.com

    I value the article.Thanks Again. Great.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eeUoU-AVavI

  5. Routzahn@gmail.com

    I really liked your article. Fantastic.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e9YIgA8C_CQ

  6. Karlsson@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtfQFdM5-cE

  7. Durhan@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the blog post.Thanks Again.https://www.fiverr.com/fastandy/test-other-gig-backlink-reports-for-active-links-df-obl-da

  8. Steckler@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this post. Fantastic.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQdkZ1Y0c6k

  9. Persinger@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the post.Really thank you! Awesome.https://www.hmhb.org/

  10. Shinaberry@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog article.Really thank you! Great.https://blog.travelagenciesdeals.com/

  11. Norsaganay@gmail.com

    Really informative blog article.Really thank you! Really Great.https://royalcbd.com/shop/

  12. Tewksbury@gmail.com

    Very good article.Thanks Again. Will read on...https://royalcbd.com/cbd-oils/

  13. Limes@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the article.Much thanks again. Really Great.https://royalcbd.com/cbd-gummies/

  14. Szewc@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Thanks Again. Want more.https://royalcbd.com/

  15. Clutts@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the article.https://royalcbd.com/shop/

  16. Schulte@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.http://fortunez.com/esports/page/3/

  17. ricky.alberto@gmail.com
    3 out of 5

    http://rootsdentclinic.com Thanks-a-mundo for the article post. Much obliged.

  18. Diotte@gmail.com

    Love playing golf , every week !! https://blackjack88.prohttps://blackjack88.pro

  19. vyja@kums19f3.com
    4 out of 5

    as a result of you parts blog Hello, awareness you http://cialisxtl.com in resentment of facts! cialis 20 image what helps viagra work better

  20. Woodruff@gmail.com

    Great blog article. Really Cool.https://www.hardmenstore.com/

  21. Nyenhuis@gmail.com

    Very neat post. Much obliged.http://www.johnnyworldproducts.com/

  22. Mccloughan@gmail.com

    wow, awesome blog article.Really thank you!https://www.coscasino.com/baccarat-site

  23. Bigger@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.https://locodelacolina.com/

  24. ricky.alberto@gmail.com
    1 out of 5

    http://rootsdentclinic.com Wonderful article! We will be linking to this particularly great content on our site. Keep up the good writing.

  25. Altmire@gmail.com

    Love visit museums ! ! https://roulettekr.comhttps://roulettekr.com

  26. shondalamaro@gmail.com
    3 out of 5

    Shonda free uk deliveryfree uk returnsshop nowmen'sfootweara modern reworking of our classic '90s tennis shoesshop nowmen'scoats & jackets Bayern Munich Tröja. Darin

  27. Ludovici@gmail.com

    Very informative article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.https://www.ecigaretforhandler.guide/

  28. Ceretti@sujomi.com

    https://www.steinberg.net/forums/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=190750

  29. Locascio@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the article.Much thanks again. Want more.https://khogamehack.com/game-hack/game-lien-quan-mobile-hack-full-cho-android/

  30. harleydutcher@gmail.com
    1 out of 5

    Harley Barcelona Trøje Børn Patrici Gusta

  31. Kildow@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.https://savetorosnowblowerdealer.blogspot.com/

  32. Zrake74678@yahoo.com

    I don't usually share any sources of making money online, but now will do an exemption. Check out this affiliate program: http://bit.ly/phallomax-affiliate-program . I registered almost 6 weeks back and I'm already earning whooping $4000 a month - all that by sharing on blogs with my affiliate link. Very easy income that you can do literally in your bedroom. Have a look and let me know here, so other people might see it's genuine program. Thanks.http://bit.ly/phallomax-affiliate-program

  33. linwood_cobbs@aol.com
    5 out of 5

    Linwood Danmark Landsholdstrøje Benjami Arlee

  34. Brayton@gmail.com

    wow, awesome blog post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YPpjcMcdkLg

  35. Boege@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the article.Thanks Again. Really Great.https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  36. Haskamp@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged.http://shoponline78788.tinyblogging.com/The-Ultimate-Guide-To-best-cbd-oil-for-pain-29379283

  37. Rihanek@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your article post.Much thanks again. Will read on...http://www.gkindex.com/

  38. Hoell12680@gmail.com

    Hi there! I hope the New Year finds you well. I was wondering if anyone would be interested in making discount paypal, WU or moneygram transfers. Check this out http://alltraders.net because we have some of the most exclusive deals on the clearnet. We're also selling electronics for up to 70 off at times! You have to message me quick because those are often grabbed as soon as I list them. Go to http://alltraders.net and order today!http://alltraders.net/?page_id=44

  39. 1xvh@614o7p45.com
    1 out of 5

    as a result of you fitting blog Hello, blame you in spite of word! I repost in Facebook

  40. Lashure@gmail.com

    https://music.apple.com/us/album/damaged-goods/1079118045

  41. Verdine@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog post.Really thank you! Keep writing.http://www.shivarealty.in/

  42. Kristensen@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mb7KDYEP1cA

  43. Wakeley@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the article.Much thanks again. Cool.https://www.softseries.net/minitool-power-data-recovery/

  44. Heinicke@gmail.com

    Awesome article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.https://crackedsoftware.net/sketchup-pro-crack/

  45. Blaser@gmail.com

    This is one awesome article post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.https://www.outsidepursuits.com/best-motorcycle-gps/

  46. Kerrigan@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog article.https://www.locksmithservicesjacksonville.com/

  47. Kriese@gmail.com

    Wow, great article post.Much thanks again. Awesome.https://observer.com/2019/12/best-cbd-oil-for-pain/

  48. Mallari@gmail.com

    Very neat article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.https://texgarmentzone.biz/product-category/knit-wears/leggings/

  49. Contreras@gmail.com

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HefV3AF-Ils

  50. Vergeer@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great article post.Really thank you! Cool.http://www.cheapnewjordansshoesforsale.com/learn-how-to-configure-outlook-2010-for-yahoo-mail-customers/

  51. Brunner6212@yahoo.com

    no need side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probablyhttp://www.mediazioniapec.it/component/k2/itemlist/user/1729168

  52. Lattin@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog.Much thanks again. Awesome.https://pub71.com/

  53. hedaza@gmail.com

    thanks for your article. Thanks again.http://zyhbxa.com/2019/11/25/marrne-bhi-do-yaaron-movie-review/

  54. talmudterror@gmail.com

    awesome thank you for these ideashttp://patyjimenezphotography.com/keep-safe-distance-movie-review/

  55. blueberrylanebb@gmail.com

    Thank you for this articlehttp://www.avinjasgsd.com/2019/12/19/five-useful-tips-from-experts-in-hindi-dubbed-movies/

  56. sahar88@gmail.com

    awesome thank you for these ideashttp://www.webmatica.org/2019/12/19/15-great-hindi-dubbed-movies-ideas-that-you-can-share-with-your-friends/

  57. fredagerber@gmail.com
    4 out of 5

    What i don't understood is in fact how you are no longer really a lot more smartly-liked than you may be now. You are very intelligent. You already know therefore considerably on the subject of this subject, produced me individually believe it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men are not fascinated unless it is something to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always take care of it up!Billige Fodboldtrøjer

  58. reagansalvado@googlemail.com
    3 out of 5

    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?Any help would be really appreciated!Fotbollströjor Barn

  59. allie_kuntz@aol.com
    5 out of 5

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely will come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice weekend!maglie calcio

  60. jareddimond@gmail.com
    4 out of 5

    I am truly grateful to the holder of this website who has shared this fantastic post at at this time.Fodboldtrøjer

  61. Chandra@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool.https://tinyurl.com/rqfg2xw

  62. Roessler@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice post.Really looking forward to read more.https://www.melatoninacomprarnobrasil.com/

  63. Longpre@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article. Will read on...https://healthadviserpro.com/

  64. Beales@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this blog article. Fantastic.https://www.sandeepgaonkar.com/

  65. Petron@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the blog article.Much thanks again.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcg0bNIdpIA

  66. Ritacco@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your article.Really thank you! Really Great.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZdiGH5k9Tk

  67. Cholula@gmail.com

    Thank you for your post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.https://ttttt32.blogspot.com/2019/12/taverna-aventine.html

  68. Pinsky@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your article.Thanks Again. Will read on...http://livechatituvip.com/

  69. Hooser27971@gmail.com

    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?https://twitter.com/ACIM_YouTube

  70. Colli@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.http://www.tenjobbers.com/

  71. Norcott@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this article post.Thanks Again.https://tempobetu.com/

  72. Wallach71427@gmail.com

    The subsequent time I learn a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I do know it was my choice to learn, however I truly thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you can repair for those who werent too busy in search of attention.https://allerpops.com/

  73. Buford85067@gmail.com

    I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thanks , I¦ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your web site?https://allerpops.com/

  74. Laudenslager@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your article. Great.https://ifgoiano.edu.br/periodicos/index.php/multiscience/user/viewPublicProfile/1399618

  75. Mires@gmail.com

    I loved your blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.http://www.nocash.info/

  76. 18636Raczynski@hotmail.com

    Existen algunas empresas que se dedican al mecanizado del decoletaje de precisión, y ya llevan muchos años dentro del ramo del decoletaje, lo que garantiza la experiencia y la pericia sobre este tipo de trabajos. Fabricación de piezas metálicas, tornillería y piezas especiales según planos en Valencia.http://coupons.townfriends.net/blog/view/347851/utillaje-significado

  77. Kuchenbecker@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your article post.Much thanks again. Cool.http://www.certifiersbureau.com/

  78. Decastro67721@gmail.com

    Magnificent web site. Lots of useful info here. I am sending it to several pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you in your effort!https://satta-king.in/satta-record-chart-result-gali.php

  79. Janik@gmail.com

    Wow, great blog article. Really Great.https://www.tripadvisor.cn/Restaurant_Review-g60713-d1203634-Reviews-Taverna_Aventine-San_Francisco_California.html

  80. Klevjer23953@gmail.com

    Good day very nice web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I am happy to find numerous helpful info right here in the submit, we need develop extra strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing.https://www.torrijosabogados.com/

  81. Painton@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Really thank you! Fantastic.https://www.tripadvisor.com.eg/Restaurant_Review-g60898-d3389809-Reviews-Pub_71-Atlanta_Georgia.html

  82. Knier46218@gmail.com

    Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thank youhttps://www.torrijosabogados.com/

  83. Cracraft46742@gmail.com

    Awsome article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thanks in advance :)https://www.myutopiaholidays.com

  84. Zmijewski66778@gmail.com

    That is the fitting blog for anyone who needs to seek out out about this topic. You realize a lot its nearly laborious to argue with you (not that I actually would need…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just nice!https://www.myutopiaholidays.com

  85. Mainella@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you blog.Really thank you! Will read on...https://www.nithiyamotors.com/

  86. Bradtke@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.https://www.tavakolistructuredfinance.net/12675/pdq-menu-prices-2020-why-is-this-critical/

  87. Griffo@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.http://www.browningpubs.com/is-a-free-walmart-present-card-too-good-to-be-true/

  88. Trumbley@gmail.com

    Very good blog.https://waedsaphoto.com/2596/ben-and-jerrys-menu-prices-2020-bear-this-in-mind/

  89. Valla@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged.http://www.americanflagrugby.com/straightforward-wholesome-breakfast-burritos-recipe/

  90. Kinkle@gmail.com

    Great post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  91. Monaco@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Thanks Again. Cool.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=axEgyNh9rko

  92. Brenek@gmail.com

    Thank you for your article post.Really thank you! Awesome.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RNT334J0GsE

  93. Neighbor@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog article.Really looking forward to read more.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SVoHTO1ITHw

Write a review