Anti-Humidity Heat Protectant Spray

0.10 out of 5 based on 82 customer ratings
(82 customer reviews )

£4.25

Leave-in

  • Benefits

    This Anti-Humidity Heat Protectant provides 400°F heat protection and guards against heat damage. Specially crafted with a keratin complex, this lightweight formula blocks humidity, seals in shine and keeps hair straight for 2 weeks or until next wash day. Great for blow drying, flat-ironing, wand curls, silk presses, straigtening leave outs, weaves, & edges. 

  • How to use it
  • Featured Ingredients

Description

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Extra virgin olive oil, Herbal oil extracts Our smooth creamy feather light kids formula contains the finest Extra Virgin Olive Oil and Herbal Extracts used for generations to help strengthen and protect hair. Miracle Creme gently pampers her delicate hair and scalp to help strengthen, moisturize, and condition all day long. Your gentle daily protection to keep her hair strong and beautifully healthy looking. Excellent for all hairstyles, Apply to hair and scalp as needed. Use a small amount on ends to prevent breakage.

  • Top Review

    바카라사이트추천

    That is the best weblog for anybody who needs to search out out about this topic. You realize a lot its nearly onerous to argue with you (not that I really would need…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply great! 바카라사이트추천

    5
    Write a Review
  • Customer Rating

    Over All
    Rated 0.10 out of 5 stars
    0.1
    5 stars 2 2 %
    4 stars 2 2 %
    3 stars 2 2 %
    2 stars 0 0 %
    1 star 1 1 %

ALL REVIEWS

  1. Kastl@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eeUoU-AVavI

  2. Sails@gmail.com

    This is one awesome blog.Really thank you! Really Great.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e9YIgA8C_CQ

  3. Daleo@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtfQFdM5-cE

  4. Trant@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Thanks Again.https://www.fiverr.com/fastandy/create-100-high-da-average-42-low-obl

  5. Edmonds@gmail.com

    Very neat article.Really thank you! Will read on...https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQdkZ1Y0c6k

  6. Schiffelbein@gmail.com

    This is one awesome blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  7. Tweten@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the post.Really thank you! Really Great.https://www.hmhb.org/

  8. Gigstad@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your article post.Really thank you! Will read on...https://www.haniest.com/

  9. Chirico@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome.https://royalcbd.com/cbd-gummies/

  10. Delaluz@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Really thank you! Cool.https://royalcbd.com/cbd-oils/

  11. Highsmith@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this blog article. Fantastic.https://royalcbd.com/cbd-gummies/

  12. Port@gmail.com

    Very informative blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.https://royalcbd.com/

  13. Kapiloff@gmail.com

    Fantastic blog article.Much thanks again. Want more.https://royalcbd.com/shop/

  14. ricky.alberto@gmail.com
    3 out of 5

    http://rootsdentclinic.com I desire to read more things about it!

  15. Callison@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the blog post. Awesome.http://fortunez.org/

  16. 60rv@lkmm2wsr.com
    4 out of 5

    in consequence of you wholesome blog Hello, attention you http://cialisxtl.com looking for low-down! cialis headaches afterwards viagra coupon

  17. Grennay@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog.Much thanks again. Really Great.https://www.hardmenstore.com/

  18. Tritle@gmail.com

    I loved your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.http://www.glarepatch.com/

  19. Trucchi@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.https://www.coscasino.com/baccarat-site

  20. Annala@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really thank you! Great.https://locodelacolina.com/

  21. LawannaPont39@barrysalmon.gq
    5 out of 5

    nearby shame generic viagra sales tomorrow scale likely lock generic viagra sales hardly percentage yesterday distribution generic viagra sales otherwise look [url=http://viagenupi.com/#]generic viagra sales[/url] the championship generic viagra without subscription walmart absolutely wing http://viagenupi.com/

  22. LawannaPont39@barrysalmon.gq
    3 out of 5

    nearby shame generic viagra sales tomorrow scale likely lock generic viagra sales hardly percentage yesterday distribution generic viagra sales otherwise look [url=http://viagenupi.com/#]generic viagra sales[/url] the championship generic viagra without subscription walmart absolutely wing http://viagenupi.com/

  23. Heagany@gmail.com

    Wow, great article.Thanks Again. Keep writing.https://www.ecigaretforhandler.guide/

  24. Eguizabal@gmail.com

    Great article. Fantastic.https://khogamehack.com/game-hack/game-lien-quan-mobile-hack-full-cho-android/

  25. ricky.alberto@gmail.com
    1 out of 5

    http://rootsdentclinic.com Good article and so much comment spam 0_o

  26. Derita@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you article.Really thank you! Keep writing.https://savequickcleanmicrosteambags.blogspot.com/

  27. Felan@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YPpjcMcdkLg

  28. Resto@gmail.com

    wow, awesome article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  29. Santory@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Thanks Again. Cool.http://remingtonedzvr.full-design.com/The-Definitive-Guide-to-best-cbd-oil-for-pain-30532890

  30. Jerry@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.http://www.gkindex.com/

  31. ays0@3hdp64ug.com
    4 out of 5

    give you gentle blog Hello, thank you looking for information! I repost in Facebook

  32. Bonomo@gmail.com

    "4 Songs for the Club" Is a 4 song CD-EP from B-Rock, For Dj's and Bars and Dance clubs .."Dance"Features Rockman doing the electronic Vocals on the Chorus. A hand clapping song to get people on tha dance floor ...."Mix It With Tha Water". Features B-Rocks Team member Pif .. Tha song is an urban street tale with a great Trap Beat...."I Like It Straight" is Bound to be a New Club/ Bar Anthem for the DJ's to get the crowds up on their feet and to get another drink..LOL...and "Crack Them bottle (Get Fucked Up)" well that's a story that all party goers live on the weekend! ... 4 Dance Hits 4 tha Club.. a great EP for any DJ to havehttps://music.apple.com/us/album/face-the-music/1069232312

  33. Tonelli@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the article post. Really Great.http://www.shivarealty.in/

  34. Tiblier@gmail.com

    I loved your post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mb7KDYEP1cA

  35. Terhorst@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this article post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.https://www.softseries.net/easeus-partition-master-keygen/

  36. Person@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this blog.Thanks Again. Great.https://www.outsidepursuits.com/best-motorcycle-gps/

  37. Rimkus@gmail.com

    wow, awesome blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.https://www.locksmithservicesjacksonville.com/

  38. Breaux@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.https://observer.com/2019/12/best-cbd-oil-for-pain/

  39. Leyton@gmail.com

    Very neat post.Thanks Again. Awesome.https://texgarmentzone.biz/product-category/woven-wears/jeans/

  40. Sondles@gmail.com

    I loved your blog post.Really thank you! Keep writing.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HefV3AF-Ils

  41. Chien@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this blog post. Much obliged.http://www.apacouncil.org/the-best-way-to-create-a-roadrunner-webmail-sub-account/

  42. Timas52047@yahoo.com

    https://gamesfull4freee.blogspot.com/

  43. Golden86547@gmail.com

    I've recently started a blog, the information you offer on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.https://www.packagingpapa.com

  44. Schlageter46129@yahoo.com

    Major thanks for the blog article.Thanks Again. Really Coolhttp://www.mediazioniapec.it/component/k2/itemlist/user/1729168

  45. saroja-movie@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your article.Really thank you! Much obligedhttp://www.mediazioniapec.it/component/k2/itemlist/user/1729168

  46. Legaspi@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.https://pub71.com/

  47. ziretigh@gmail.com

    thanks for your article. Thanks again.http://zyhbxa.com/2019/11/25/marrne-bhi-do-yaaron-movie-review/

  48. frjamesscully@gmail.com

    Hi there. Thanks a lot! Love your blog!.http://patyjimenezphotography.com/keep-safe-distance-movie-review/

  49. frjamesscully@gmail.com

    Thank you for this articlehttp://www.webmatica.org/2019/12/19/15-great-hindi-dubbed-movies-ideas-that-you-can-share-with-your-friends/

  50. Chorley@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic.https://tinyurl.com/rt6m7p2

  51. Cerrano@gmail.com

    I value the post.Really thank you! Really Cool.https://www.melatoninacomprarnobrasil.com/

  52. Downen@gmail.com

    Very neat article.Thanks Again. Will read on...https://healthadviserpro.com/

  53. Verling@gmail.com

    I loved your post.Thanks Again. Great.https://www.sandeepgaonkar.com/

  54. Steinbauer@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcg0bNIdpIA

  55. Demetree@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your blog post.Really thank you! Fantastic.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZdiGH5k9Tk

  56. Sedlock@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the blog article.Really thank you! Really Cool.https://ttttt32.blogspot.com/2019/12/87-days-of-vintage-reference.html

  57. Forbis56800@gmail.com

    Great blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I'm hoping to start my own website soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Appreciate it!https://www.puretimewatch01.com/product/noob-watch-rolex-cosmograph-daytona-gold-steel-watch

  58. Hertzler@gmail.com

    Very good article.Really looking forward to read more.http://livechatituvip.com/

  59. Gihring@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.http://www.tenjobbers.com/

  60. Oberlin@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the post.Much thanks again. Will read on...https://tempobetu.com/

  61. Trevigne@gmail.com

    I cannot thank you enough for the post.Really thank you! Want more.http://ejurnal.plm.ac.id/index.php/Teknovasi/user/viewPublicProfile/94540

  62. Higueros40564@gmail.com

    I really like your writing style, great information, thank you for posting :D. "Faith is a continuation of reason." by William Adams.https://www.customboxestogo.com

  63. Pecue27803@gmail.com

    I have been browsing online more than three hours these days, but I never found any interesting article like yours. It is beautiful worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the internet will probably be a lot more useful than ever before. "No nation was ever ruined by trade." by Benjamin Franklin.https://www.customboxestogo.com

  64. Szynkowicz@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.http://www.nocash.info/

  65. 70219Kamens@hotmail.com

    Normalmente, una pieza mecanizada facilita el camino hacia el moldeo en mayor medida que una pieza aditiva, por dos razones: el material utilizado en el mecanizado puede repetirse con mayor facilidad en el proceso de moldeo y es más probable que las piezas impresas con geometrías muy complicadas necesiten modificaciones para ser moldeadas eficazmente.https://journeychurchtacoma.org/members/romario2/activity/305183/

  66. Null@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the post. Will read on...http://www.certifiersbureau.com

  67. bvccrm4523@mail.korea.kr.veo.kr
    5 out of 5

    바카라사이트추천 That is the best weblog for anybody who needs to search out out about this topic. You realize a lot its nearly onerous to argue with you (not that I really would need…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply great! 바카라사이트추천

  68. Brundrett@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the blog.Much thanks again. Cool.https://www.tripadvisor.sk/Restaurant_Review-g60713-d1203634-Reviews-Taverna_Aventine-San_Francisco_California.html

  69. Casciano42721@gmail.com

    Thank you for another excellent post. Where else could anyone get that type of info in such a perfect way of writing? I've a presentation next week, and I'm on the look for such information.https://www.torrijosabogados.com/

  70. Scheidegger@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged.https://www.airbnb.ru/things-to-do/places/407986

  71. Pletcher50390@gmail.com

    I really appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks againhttps://www.torrijosabogados.com/

  72. Clowdus78995@gmail.com

    I've been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site?https://www.myutopiaholidays.com

  73. Sprandel51947@gmail.com

    I'm not sure exactly why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later and see if the problem still exists.https://www.myutopiaholidays.com

  74. Griglen@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your post.Really thank you! Cool.https://www.nithiyamotors.com/

  75. Kasinger@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog. Really Cool.https://mmbennetts.com/12600/orange-leaf-yogurt-menu-prices-2020-new-details-on-the-topic/

  76. Tacopino@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the blog article.Really thank you! Want more.https://www.bluecellworld.com/13897/walmart-store-hours-consider-this/

  77. Nortz@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the post.Really thank you! Great.http://www.nemoramjet.com/8211/flame-broiler-menu-prices-2020-just-published/

  78. Mompoint@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.http://www.club-k-angola.com/straightforward-broiled-mahi-mahi-burritos/

  79. Dalene@gmail.com

    I loved your article.Really thank you! Great.https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  80. Begolli@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=axEgyNh9rko

  81. Camidge@gmail.com

    I loved your post.Much thanks again. Awesome.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RNT334J0GsE

  82. Laverriere@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this article post. Much obliged.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SVoHTO1ITHw

Write a review