Shea Butter & Flaxseed Oil Curling Cream

0.05 out of 5 based on 91 customer ratings
(91 customer reviews )

£4.49

Styling

  • Benefits

    This versatile curling cream blends Shea Butter and Flax Seed Oil to provide deep moisture, lasting definition, and radiant shine; leaving coily and curly styles smooth and bouncy with soft hold.

  • How to use it
  • Featured Ingredients

Description

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Aloe Vera, Coconut Water Before cleansing, apply a generous amount to dry hair and distribute evenly. Use fingers or comb to detangle, rinse thoroughly. For especially dry or tangled hair, leave on for 15-30 minutes before rinsing. Follow with Moisture Miracle Nourish & Shine Shampoo.

  • Top Review

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really thank you! Cool.https://www.ttosite.com/

    0
    Write a Review
  • Customer Rating

    Over All
    Rated 0.05 out of 5 stars
    0.1
    5 stars 0 0 %
    4 stars 0 0 %
    3 stars 0 0 %
    2 stars 0 0 %
    1 star 0 0 %

ALL REVIEWS

  1. Nienow@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really thank you! Cool.https://www.ttosite.com/

  2. Zeidan@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.https://www.mjtoto777.com/

  3. Fageraes@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article. Awesome.http://www.abstractfonts.com/members/759407/

  4. Loxley@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.https://www.dajaba88.com/

  5. Oblinski@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.https://bettingnori.com/

  6. Haefner@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.https://mttoto.net/

  7. Dalgleish@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.https://www.bet-bonus-code.com/

  8. Adel@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.https://www.mtpolice888.com/

  9. Merrow66490@gmail.com

    Hello there! Quick question that's completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. Thank you!https://www.happymaids.ae/

  10. Gardenhire46544@gmail.com

    I believe you have remarked some very interesting details, thanks for the post.https://www.happymaids.ae/

  11. Axley@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post.Really looking forward to read more.https://ssgtart.com/

  12. Tuggle@fargus.eu

    Very neat article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.https://www.reelgame.org/

  13. Tremelling@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome article.Thanks Again. Want more.https://www.ttosite.com/

  14. Garland@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this post. Fantastic.https://www.bcr888.com/

  15. Codner@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on...https://www.mtsite77.com/

  16. Legassie@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this article post.Really thank you! Awesome.https://www.mjtoto777.com/

  17. Wareheim@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.https://www.laweekly.com/best-cbd-capsules/

  18. Dockham@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the article.Much thanks again. Cool.https://www.sistemgereksinimleri.org/

  19. Schmitzer@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the article post.Thanks Again. Awesome.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MaZ4lMFAEjY

  20. Buttram@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog. Want more.http://www.tutorsinindia.com/

  21. Ozolins1197@gmail.com

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Thankshttps://monkeydigital.co/

  22. Szyszka@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog.Much thanks again. Really Great.https://mt-ryan.com/

  23. Hallo@fargus.eu

    Really informative blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome.https://bettingnori.com/

  24. Gazzillo@fargus.eu

    Really informative blog post.Really thank you! Great.https://www.dajaba88.com/

  25. Benintendi@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog article.Thanks Again. Want more.https://www.mtpolice365.com/

  26. Twito@fargus.eu

    Great article.Much thanks again. Want more.https://www.mtpolice888.com/

  27. Lantier@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this post.Much thanks again. Really Great.https://www.bcr888.com/

  28. Emch@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.https://ssgtart.com/

  29. Weinheimer@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing.https://www.reelgame.org/

  30. Fremin@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.https://www.ttosite.com/

  31. Muriel@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this article post. Great.https://www.mtsite77.com/

  32. Spiegle@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your article. Fantastic.https://www.mjtoto777.com/

  33. Metts@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.http://velvetskincare.tumblr.com/

  34. Cabe@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.https://www.cabodaytrips.com/tours-and-activities

  35. Mau@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the article.Really thank you! Keep writing.https://register.scotland.gov.uk/Subscribe/WidgetSignup?url=https3a2f2fwww.accoolboat.com

  36. Lucks76780@gmail.com

    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?http://newyorkstreetfood.com/

  37. Gardinier@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Will read on...https://www.filmally.com/school-alumni/wes-anderson/

  38. Gatza@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog post. Will read on...https://mt-ryan.com/

  39. Leidy@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great post.Much thanks again.https://toto-mt123.com/

  40. Moorehead@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...https://mttoto.net/

  41. Bertie@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Much thanks again. Cool.https://bettingnori.com/

  42. Mirelez@fargus.eu

    Really informative article post.Really thank you! Really Cool.https://www.dajaba88.com/

  43. Perone@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your article post.Much thanks again. Will read on...https://www.mtpolice365.com/

  44. Scherman@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your article post.Really thank you! Keep writing.https://www.mtpolice888.com/

  45. Swem@fargus.eu

    I really liked your post.Really thank you! Cool.https://ssgtart.com/

  46. Bonebright83038@gmail.com

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.http://www.alternativestocollege.com

  47. Maulsby84262@gmail.com

    Appreciate it for helping out, great information.http://www.alternativestocollege.com

  48. Bertels@fargus.eu

    Really informative blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome.https://www.reelgame.org/

  49. Elftman@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.https://www.ttosite.com/

  50. Kuszlyk@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog article.Really thank you!https://www.mtsite77.com/

  51. Laterza@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Thanks Again. Will read on...https://www.mjtoto777.com/

  52. Vise@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your post. Awesome.http://www.mywiistory.com/free-psn-codes-at-4-easy-steps/

  53. Kalscheuer@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.https://www.crakrevenue.com/blog/adult-seo-guide/

  54. Heeney75936@gmail.com

    Would love to perpetually get updated great website! .https://webhostingchristian.com/

  55. Matranga@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic.http://www.tutorsinindia.com/

  56. Suennen2546@gmail.com

    You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.http://aprendeis.com

  57. Briones@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog article.Much thanks again. Really Great.https://ourflc.net/2154/churchs-chicken-menu-prices-2019-fresh-light-on-a-pertinent-idea/

  58. Hawking@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this post.Much thanks again.http://www.chemonly.com/info/best-eutylone-stimulant-crystal_i0095.html

  59. Orlinsky870@gmail.com

    Some genuinely prize posts on this web site, bookmarked.http://christiantranslation.com

  60. Boehme@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ThJ98mV4zqo

  61. Reinen10245@gmail.com

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for your provided information.https://reviewchristianbooks.com/

  62. Redkey@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your article. Much obliged.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=krin5Z38D_Q

  63. Buntain48039@gmail.com

    Real nice layout and wonderful content, nothing else we require : D.http://leftbehind-rapture.com/

  64. Czerwinski@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article post.Thanks Again. Awesome.https://royalcbd.org/

  65. Sondles74569@gmail.com

    I was just looking for this information for some time. After six hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that don't rank this type of informative sites in top of the list. Normally the top sites are full of garbage.http://christian-translation.com

  66. Condi@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Really thank you! Awesome.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jPUTWMFjLJ4

  67. Meggs@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  68. Speller@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  69. Warnberg@fargus.eu

    I loved your article post.Really looking forward to read more.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JIofLyVw1X0

  70. Dul@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZsulKK3XomQ

  71. Tilleman48378@gmail.com

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!https://parbriz-auto-bucuresti.ro/

  72. Hillegass71454@gmail.com

    I'll immediately snatch your rss feed as I can not to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me recognize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.http://wachstumshormone-kaufen.bulletize.com

  73. Hawker74386@gmail.com

    I have not checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I¦ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend :)https://www.loanpigusa.com

  74. Lindel@fargus.eu

    Great article post.Really thank you! Want more.https://www.anglija.lt/skelbimai/

  75. Antwi76144@gmail.com

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!http://testosterone-propionate-kaufen.bulletize.com

  76. Jalonen@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.http://youregogoods.com/

  77. Kaszinski@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  78. Decraene67259@gmail.com

    You really make it appear so easy along with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be actually one thing that I feel I might never understand. It sort of feels too complex and very huge for me. I'm looking forward to your subsequent publish, I will attempt to get the hold of it!http://testosterone-mix-kaufen.bulletize.com

  79. Vaksman56918@gmail.com

    Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!http://turinabol-kaufen.bulletize.com

  80. Clos40463@gmail.com

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.http://testosterone-enanthate-kaufen.bulletize.com

  81. Atwell79639@gmail.com

    I just could not depart your website before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back often in order to check up on new postshttp://trenbolone-hexahydrobenzylcarbonate-kaufen.bulletize.com

  82. Stonehouse61195@gmail.com

    Great website! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also.http://testosterone-cypionate-kaufen.bulletize.com

  83. Busbin69839@gmail.com

    Dead pent subject matter, Really enjoyed looking through.http://tamoxifene-citrate-kaufen.bulletize.com

  84. Sandell@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your article. Fantastic.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dvIUDh6o3Ws

  85. Drinkard35078@gmail.com

    I just couldn't go away your website before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual information a person provide in your visitors? Is going to be back frequently in order to check up on new posts.http://trenbolone-enanthate-kaufen.bulletize.com

  86. Cantin44522@gmail.com

    Hello my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written and include almost all significant infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this .http://trenbolone-acetate-kaufen.bulletize.com

  87. Estep71348@gmail.com

    Keep functioning ,remarkable job!http://stanozolol-tabletten-kaufen.bulletize.com

  88. Pinet40105@gmail.com

    It¦s actually a great and useful piece of information. I¦m glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.http://stanozolol-injizierbare-kaufen.bulletize.com

  89. Hollamon8491@gmail.com

    As a Newbie, I am always exploring online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank youhttp://sibutramine-kaufen.bulletize.com

  90. Macchione60248@gmail.com

    There are actually loads of particulars like that to take into consideration. That could be a great point to bring up. I supply the ideas above as general inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you carry up the place a very powerful factor might be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged around issues like that, but I am certain that your job is clearly identified as a good game. Each girls and boys feel the impact of only a moment’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.http://reductil-kaufen.bulletize.com

  91. Behun82061@gmail.com

    Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Thank you!http://phentermine-kaufen.bulletize.com

Write a review